Management
Jo Stevens
ingenieur productontwikkeling
Tel: +32 (0) 493 50 20 80
over Jo
Anton Maes
ingenieur bouwkunde
Tel: +32 (0) 495 12 04 63
over Anton
Frederic Willocx
burgerlijk ingenieur architect
Tel: +32 (0) 479 28 94 55
over Frederic
Staf
Anthony Vervynckt
projectleider
anthony@martha-bvba.be
Tel: +32 (0) 3 283 54 54
Jesper Ribbens
projectleider
jesper@martha-bvba.be
Tel: +32 (0) 3 283 54 54
Adriaan Beldé
projectleider
adriaan@martha-bvba.be
Tel: +32 (0) 3 283 54 54
Robbe Smaelen
projectleider
robbe@martha-bvba.be
Tel: +32 (0) 3 283 54 54
Erwin Van Brussel
projectleider
erwin@martha-bvba.be
Tel: +32 (0) 3 283 54 54
Sébastien Maldague
projectleider
sebastien@martha-bvba.be
Tel: +32 (0) 3 283 54 54
Frederic Deleu
projectleider
fred@martha-bvba.be
Tel: +32 (0) 3 283 54 54
Dominique Van den Broeck
calculaties
dominique@martha-bvba.be
Tel: +32 (0) 3 283 54 54
Veerle Van Roosendael
secretariaat en boekhouding
veerle@martha-bvba.be
Tel: +32 (0) 3 283 54 54
Katleen Geluykens
secretariaat en boekhouding
katleen@martha-bvba.be
Tel: +32 (0) 3 283 54 54
Ruwbouw
Geert, Tyas, Didier, Hugo, Cor, Mamo, Fawaz, Gunther, Liam, Tesfalem, Rasool
Afwerking
Pijoter, Steven, Timos, Suren, Sooi, Edgar, Goran, Daniel
Magazijn
Filip