Management
Jo Stevens
ingenieur productontwikkeling
Tel: +32 (0) 493 80 50 20
over Jo
Anton Maes
ingenieur bouwkunde
Tel: +32 (0) 495 12 04 63
over Anton
Frederic Willocx
burgerlijk ingenieur architect
Tel: +32 (0) 479 28 94 55
over Frederic
Staf
Anthony Vervinckt
projectleider
anthony@martha-bvba.be
Tel: +32 (0) 3 283 54 54
Michaël Couckuyt
projectleider
michael@martha-bvba.be
Tel: +32 (0) 3 283 54 54
Adriaan Beldé
projectleider
adriaan@martha-bvba.be
Tel: +32 (0) 3 283 54 54
Bob Moris
calculaties
bob@martha-bvba.be
Tel: +32 (0) 3 283 54 54
Sanne Brands
secretariaat
sanne@martha-bvba.be
Tel: +32 (0) 3 283 54 54
Veerle Van Roosendael
secretariaat en boekhouding
veerle@martha-bvba.be
Tel: +32 (0) 3 283 54 54
Ruwbouw
Gert, Gilles, Tyas, Didier, Hugo, Cor, Michael, Mamo
Afwerking
Pijoter, Steven, Timos, Suren, Sooi, Dirk